Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Call Us For the Quickest Response

For all inquiries, please give us a call for the fastest response. We are able to take into consideration your travel dates, number of travelers, special requests, and more, into the quote request. You can also use the form below.

  • Please share any comments or question you may have for us.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get in touch with us

Address: Travel House, Level 1, 68 Alexander Street Crows Nest NSW 2065 Australia
Postal Address: PO Box 1700 Crows Nest NSW 1585 Australia
General Enquiries/Sales: 1300 789 992
Car Rental Booked online - 24 Hour Contact: +61 2 8015 2643
Fax: +61 2 9437 9069
Opening Hours: 09:00 am > 5.30 pm Monday to Friday AEST
2019 Public Holiday Trading Hours:
Friday 19 April 2019 - Good Friday CLOSED
Monday 22 April - Easter Monday CLOSED
Thursday 25th April  - Anzac Day CLOSED
Monday 10th June  - Queens Birthday CLOSED
Thursday 7th October - Labor Day CLOSED
Tuesday 24th December - Christmas Eve 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 25th December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Thursday 26th December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Tuesday 31st December - New Years Eve 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 1st January 2020 CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2020 9:00am - 5:30pm Then normal hours...

2019_Citroen_C3 Aircross. Citroen holiday Lease, Car rental, New car with Zero Excess. Citroen Europass, Automobiles DS vehicles, Europe, DS3 Crossback, DS7 Crossback, C3, C3 Aircross, C5 Aircross, C4 SpaceTourer, C4 Grand SpaceTourer, SpaceTourer, C4 Cactus, Citroen Berlingo, Tax free Car leasing in europe, We compare car rental companies at 30,000 locations in 174 countries around the world. globalCARS Holiday Car Leasing with Citroen, Peugeot & Renault.