Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Call Us For the Quickest Response

For all inquiries, please give us a call for the fastest response. We are able to take into consideration your travel dates, number of travelers, special requests, and more, into the quote request. You can also use the form below.

  • Please share any comments or question you may have for us.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get in touch with us

Address: 
Travel House, Level 1, 68 Alexander Street Crows Nest NSW 2065 Australia
Postal Address: 
PO Box 1700 Crows Nest NSW 1585 Australia
General Enquiries/Sales:
1300 789 992
Phone:
+61 2 9438 3868
Car Rental Booked online - 24 Hour Contact:
+61 2 8015 2643
Fax:
+61 2 9437 9069
Email:
res@globalcars.com.au
Website:
https://www.globalcars.com.au
Opening Hours:
09:00 am > 5.30 pm Monday to Friday AEST
2018/19 Public Holiday Trading Hours: 
Friday 21st December
9:00am - 5:30pm
Monday 24th December
9:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December (PUBLIC HOLIDAY)
CLOSED
Thursday 27th December
9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 28th December
9:00am - 5:30pm
Monday 31st December
9:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 1st January (PUBLIC HOLIDAY)
CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
9:00am - 5:30pm Then normal hours...
Saturday 26th January (AUSTRALIA DAY)
Monday 28th January(PUBLIC HOLIDAY)
CLOSED